سياسات الاسترجاع واسترداد الأموال

البنود التالفة أثناء النقل: نرجو منك إخطارنا بهذه المنتجات خلال سبعة أيام عمل (48 ساعة لعملاء الشركات). إذا كانت البنود تالفة وقت التسليم، فضلاً قم بتوقيع ملحوظة توصيل وفقاً لذلك. البنود يجب أن تعود إلى حالة التعبئة الأصلية لها بكامل ملحقاتها ووثائقها. وبمجرد توصيلها إلى المخزن الرئيسي الخاص بنا، سنقوم بإصدار استبدال لها أو إعادة النقود.
البنود بها أخطاء: لديك 48 يوماً لإخطارنا بالبنود التي بها أخطاء (14 يوماً لعملاء الشركات). البنود يجب أن تعود إلى حالة التعبئة الأصلية لها بكامل ملحقاتها ووثائقها. وبمجرد تأكدنا من الخطأ، سوف نقوم بإصدار استبدال أو إعادة النقود بالكامل. نحرص دائماً على اختبار البنود المرتجعة من خلال فريق من المتخصصين، وإذا لم يكن بها خطأ فسوف نعيدها إليك، وفي هذه الحالة سوف تكون مديناً لنا بتكاليف النقل لإعادة البنود.
البنود التي بها خطأ من ناحية فترة الضمان: إذا لاحظت أن أيّ من البنود التي قمت بشرائها بها هذا النوع من المشكلات، وقد تخطيت بالفعل فترة 28 يوماً اعتيادياً منذ تاريخ الاستلام، فإن تقديم البند ما زال في فترة الضمان، ويحق لك الحصول على ضبط فترة الضمان.
عربة مشترياتك فارغة المبلغ الإجمالي ملاحظات على الطلب الدفع استكمال

Return & Refund policy

Items damaged in transit: We ask that you report it to us within 7 working days (48 hours for business customers). If items are visibly damaged on receipt, sign the carrier's delivery note accordingly. Items should be returned in their original packaging complete with all accessories and documentation. Once received back into our warehouse, we'll issue a replacement or full refund.
Items Faulty on Arrival: You have 28 calendar days to inform us of the fault (14 calendar days for business customers). Items should be returned in their original packaging complete with all accessories and documentation. Once we have verified the fault, we'll issue a replacement or full refund. We test returned items, and if a returned item is found not to be faulty by our technicians we will return the item to you, in this instance you will be liable for the return carriage.
Items Faulty in Warranty Period: If any of your purchases develop a fault, and it's more than 28 calendar days since receipt, then provided your item is within its warranty period, you are entitled to a warranty repair. 
Your Cart is Empty Subtotal Order Notes Checkout Continue