退货和退款政策

运输途中产品遭到损坏:请在7天(商业客户为48小时)内联系我们。如果在收货时能辨别出产品的损坏,请在配送员发货单的相应位置上签名。产品应该按照原有包装并连同所有配件和文档一起退回。当我们的仓库收到产品后,我们将作出换货或退款。
运输途中产品出现故障:您可以在28个日历天(商业客户为14个日历天)内向我们说明故障情况。产品应该按照原有包装并连同所有配件和文档一起退回。当我们确定故障后,我们将作出换货或退款。我们将测试退化的产品,如果我们的技术人员没有发现故障,我们将把产品退还给您,这种情况下,您将承担相关的运输费。
保修期内出现的产品故障:如果您购买的任何产品发生了故障,且故障发生在自收货起的28个日历天滞后而您的产品仍处于保修期内,您将享有保修权。
您的购物车为空 小计 订单确认 结账 继续

Return & Refund policy

Items damaged in transit: We ask that you report it to us within 7 working days (48 hours for business customers). If items are visibly damaged on receipt, sign the carrier's delivery note accordingly. Items should be returned in their original packaging complete with all accessories and documentation. Once received back into our warehouse, we'll issue a replacement or full refund.
Items Faulty on Arrival: You have 28 calendar days to inform us of the fault (14 calendar days for business customers). Items should be returned in their original packaging complete with all accessories and documentation. Once we have verified the fault, we'll issue a replacement or full refund. We test returned items, and if a returned item is found not to be faulty by our technicians we will return the item to you, in this instance you will be liable for the return carriage.
Items Faulty in Warranty Period: If any of your purchases develop a fault, and it's more than 28 calendar days since receipt, then provided your item is within its warranty period, you are entitled to a warranty repair. 
Your Cart is Empty Subtotal Order Notes Checkout Continue