关于我们

WindLogger风速记录器和WindTracker风速追踪器都属于Logic Energy的产品,均在苏格兰设计并在英国生产制造。

Logic Energy在建造、设计和生产创新性的风速和天气监控系统方面拥有超过10年的经验,其产品在世界多个国家得到广泛的应用。从风场评估到再生能源投资可行性的确定,还有在古代遗迹周边的风速监控,我们的风速产品得到了广泛的应用。

自2008年生产首个WindLogger风速记录器以来,我们已经在全球售出超过10,000套设备,并在监测风速方面积累了丰富经验:重点在于保证其简单性。我们对所生产的每一批风速数据记录器均进行现场测试,我们对于严寒环境下的数据记录器的测试尤为重视!以下是2008年首个LeWL“冰块”数据记录器

2008年WindLogger在严寒环境下工作

在数年后的2015年,我们仍然进行着同样严格和持久的测试。

2015年WindLogger风速数据记录器在严寒环境下进行测试

我们的所有产品均在英国生产制造。符合ISO9001标准并得到CE和EMC认证,保证具备最高品质。

我们专注于开发高质量的技术解决方案:
通过提供来源广泛的信息帮助客户作出准确的决策,加快客户的决策过程并降低运营成本。

您的购物车为空 小计 订单确认 结账 继续

About Us

Meet the experts behind WindLogger technology

WindLogger is built upon the field-proven expertise of Logic Energy, a UK-based company with years of experience offering monitoring solutions for energy efficiency projects and renewable energy systems. 

WindLogger has already been deployed successfully in various wind power and research applications. From ecosystem research in all types of environments, ranging from the Atacama Desert in northern Chile to the frozen lakes of Antarctica, collaborating with institutions such as the Research Group for Earth Observation (RGEO) and NASA.

WindLogger and WindTracker are Logic Energy products, designed in Scotland and manufactured in the UK.

Logic Energy with its over 10 years experience building, designing and manufacturing a range of innovative wind and weather monitoring systems that can be used in countries worldwide. From wind site assessment to determine the viability of renewables investment to monitoring wind speed around ancient monuments, our wind products have a wide range of applications.

The first WindLogger was manufactured in 2008, since then we have sold over 10,000 units worldwide and have acquired a lot of experience on what it matters when measuring wind speeds: keep it simple. We do spot tests on every batch of wind data loggers we manufacture, one of our favourites is testing the data loggers under sub zero conditions for days! Below one of the first LeWL "ice cube" wind data loggers back in 2008

WindLogger working under sub zero temperatures 2008

Today a few years later, we are still carrying the same extreme quality and endurance tests, 2015

WindLogger wind speed data logger sub zero temperature test 2015

All our products are manufactured in the UK under ISO 9001 standards and fully CE and EMC certified to ensure that they are of the highest quality.

Your Cart is Empty Subtotal Order Notes Checkout Continue